Le Mans The Official History - - Le Mans 24 Hours 1960-69 The Official History of the World's Greatest Motor Race
Catalog What's New? My Account Cart Contents Contact Us
  Abarth   Alfa Romeo   Audi   BMW   Bugatti   CitroŽn   Ferrari   Fiat   Jaguar   Lamborghini   Lancia   Maserati Mercedes Opel Peugeot Porsche Triumph Volvo VW Sale Motorsport Motorcycle Heavy Vehicles
    Simon Moore Trilogy
    Tony Adriaensens
    TOP 10 Bestsellers
    Formula One books
    American carbooks
    German carbooks
    English carbooks
    French carbooks
    Italian carbooks
    Japanese carbooks
    Motoring A 
    Motoring B 
    Motoring C 
    Motoring D 
    Motoring E 
    Motoring F 
    Motoring G 
    Motoring H 
    Motoring I 
    Motoring J 
    Motoring K
    Motoring L 
    Motoring M 
    Motoring N 
    Motoring O 
    Motoring P 
    Motoring R 
    Motoring S 
    Motoring T 
    Motoring V 
    Motoring W 
    Motoring Various 
    Classic Cars 
       SERIES Books 
       SERIES DVD+ 
       SERIES Magazines 
       Autosport Accesoires
       Motorsport Various
       Drag & Hot Rod
       Driving & Racing Skills
       Grand Prix 
       Landspeed Record
       Le Mans 
          24h Le Mans DVD/Blu-Ray
          Le Mans 24 Hours Annual
          Le Mans Racing Mag
          Le Mans The Official History
       Michel Vaillant 
       Mille Miglia 
       Steve McQueen
       Targa Florio
    DVD l Blu-Ray 
    Video Sale
    Various Interest 




Le Mans 24 Hours l The Official History 1960-69
Officially licensed with the ACO, the organisers of the annual Le Mans 24 Hours race, this sumptuous book will be the first in a decade-by-decade series that will eventually build up into an eight-volume set covering every race since 1923. Each year will be exhaustively covered in vivid photographs, a detailed race account, full results data and a glorious rendering of the official race poster. Compiled by an acknowledged authority of this legendary race, this series of books will be treasured by all enthusiasts of sports car racing.
Le Mans 24 Hours l The Official History 1960-69

Subtitle24 Heures du Mans
Author(s)Quentin Spurring
About the author(s)Quentin Spurring, a distinguished former editor of Autosport, is an acknowledged expert on the history of Le Mans. He has attended the race on 23 occasions, starting with Renault's victory in 1978.
Year Published2010
Series24 Heures du Mans
LanguageEngels | English
BindingGebonden, met stofomslag | Hardbound with dustjacket
Size230 x 280 x 24 mm
StockLimited stock


Customers who bought this product also purchased

Quick Find

Advanced Search

0 items

English Dutch

Subscribe for our Newsletter


What's New?

Copyright ģ 1996-2015 AutoNet carbooks